Contact Us

If you wish to be contacted about an account in arrears, please utilise our easy-to-use Consumer Portal

VeriCred Collections Coverage Map

Outlined below is a map showing each of our branch locations by region. Click on the icons to reveal more branch details.

WordPress database error: [Table 'redi_wordpress.wp_map_routes' doesn't exist]
SELECT * FROM wp_map_routes ORDER BY route_id ASC

Contact Details

Contact our head office with the relevant details provided here. Alternatively fill out our contact form and we will be sure to get back to you within the next 24 hours.

T:+27 (18) 294 1000
F:+27 (18) 297 1125
E: vericred@vericred.biz

P.O. Box 2586, Potchefstroom, 2520

Get In Touch

Contact A Branch

For existing debtors and any other individuals looking to get in touch with one of our branches directly. Feel free to use the contact details provided below. One of our consultants will gladly assist you further.

Contact A Consultant

If you are a prospective client with a small-to-medium enterprise, then please don’t hesitate to contact the appropriate Marketing Consultant, by selecting the region that you operate in below. If you are a large-scale credit provider, then kindly contact our Head Office directly so that we may assist you.

Contact Person Telephone Email Address Area
Alicia Koekemoer +27 (84) 435 9462 Aliciak@vericred.biz North-West
Morakane Phakedi +27 (00) 000 0000 Morakanep@vericred.biz North-West
Samantha Pastoll +27 (74) 245 1635 Samanthap@vericred.biz North West
Marcell Erasmus +27 (76) 677 4410 Marcelle@vericred.biz Gauteng
Su-Mari Van Der Hoven +27 (84) 083 8707 Su-marivdH@vericred.biz Gauteng
Adri Snyders +27 (83) 990 0224 Adris@vericred.biz Gauteng
Chris van Wyk +27 (73) 265 1733 Chrisvw@vericred.biz Western Cape
Lynne Muller +27 (00) 000 0000 Lynnem@vericred.biz Western Cape
Charlene Sauerman +27 (00) 000 0000 Charlenes@vericred.biz Mpumalanga
Michael Andre +27 (74) 501 3373 michaela@vericred.biz Mpumalanga
Debbie De Beer +27 (82) 454 4243 debbiedb@vericred.biz Mpumalanga
Victor Smith +27 (00) 000 0000 Victors@vericred.biz Kwazulu Natal
Wynand Olivier +27 (83) 420 7895 wynando@vericred.biz Free-State
Rosemary Joubert +27 (76) 697 9581 rosemaryj@vericred.biz Eastern Cape
Christo Pienaar +27 (00) 000 0000 Christop@vericred.biz Limpopo
Michael Olivier +27 (00) 000 0000 Michaelo@vericred.biz Northern Cape
Ronald Ntsho +267 318 0683 ronaldn@vericred.biz Botswana
Chantel Philander +264 (00) 000 000 Chantelp@vericred.biz Namibia