Contact Us

If you wish to be contacted about an account in arrears, please utilise our easy-to-use Consumer Portal

VeriCred Collections Coverage Map

Outlined below is a map showing each of our branch locations by region. Click on the icons to reveal more branch details.

Contact Details

Contact our head office with the relevant details provided here. Alternatively fill out our contact form and we will be sure to get back to you within the next 24 hours.

T:+27 (10) 054 6941
F:+27 (18) 297 1125
E: vericred@vericred.biz

P.O. Box 2586, Potchefstroom, 2520

Get In Touch

Contact A Branch

For existing debtors and any other individuals looking to get in touch with one of our branches directly. Feel free to use the contact details provided below. One of our consultants will gladly assist you further.

Contact A Consultant

If you are a prospective client with a small-to-medium enterprise, then please don’t hesitate to contact the appropriate Marketing Consultant, by selecting the region that you operate in below. If you are a large-scale credit provider, then kindly contact our Head Office directly so that we may assist you.

Contact Person Telephone Email Address Area
Wynand Olivier +27 (83) 420 7895 WynandO@vericred.biz Free-State
Michael Olivier +27 (83) 380 7019 MichaelO@vericred.biz Free-State
Chris van Wyk +27 (73) 265 1733 ChrisvW@vericred.biz Western Cape
Ansunel du Preez +27 (74) 440 2233 Ansuneldp@vericred.biz Western Cape
Melissa Pilay +27 (65) 933 7735 Melissap@vericred.biz Kwazulu-Natal
Angeline van Zyl +27 (71) 890 6783 Angelinevz@vericred.biz Western Cape
Chantel Philander +27 (81) 269 5948 ChantelP@vericred.biz Namibia
Rudi Dierks +27 (83) 288 1498 RudolphD@vericred.biz Limpopo
Juan Nel +27 (82) 891 1880 JuanN@vericred.biz Eastern Cape
Alicia Koekemoer +27 (84) 435 9462 AliciaK@vericred.biz North-West
Thys Smit +27 (66) 215 3788 ThysS@vericred.biz North-West
Adri Stevens +27 (83) 990 0224 Adris@vericred.biz Gauteng
Tshepiso Lehlabi +27 (73) 572 0289 TshepisoL@vericred.biz Gauteng